So erreichen Sie uns


Wolfgang Oelschläger GmbH & Co. KG

Zweigniederlassung
Christenfeld 5
41379 Brüggen-Bracht
Deutschland

info@oelmet.de

T 0049 2157 89589-0
F 0049 2157 89589-30

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Thomas Oelschläger
Geschäftsführer, Verkauf
T 0049 2157 89589-15
F 0049 2157 89589-30
t.oelschlaeger@oelmet.de

Klaus Oelschläger
Geschäftsführer, Einkauf
T 0049 2157 89589-16
F 0049 2157 89589-30
k.oelschlaeger@oelmet.de

Irmgard Lambertz
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
T 0049 2157 89589-13
F 0049 2157 89589-30
i.lambertz@oelmet.de

Guido Lamvers
Leiter Logistik, Abwicklung, Abfallbeauftragter
T 0049 2157 89589-12
F 0049 2157 89589-30
g.lamvers@oelmet.de

Petra Münch
Abwicklung
T 0049 2157 89589-17
F 0049 2157 89589-30
p.muench@oelmet.de

Ellen Schrangs
Abwicklung
T 0049 2157 89589-11
F 0049 2157 89589-30
e.schrangs@oelmet.de

Sandra Moors
Abwicklung
T 0049 2157 89589-18
F 0049 2157 89589-30
s.moors@oelmet.de

Guido Schallenberg
Buchhaltung
T 0049 2157 89589-26
F 0049 2157 89589-30
g.schallenberg@oelmet.de

Jörg Hendrix
Betriebsleitung, Qualitätssicherung
T 0049 2157 89589-22
F 0049 2157 89589-32
j.hendrix@oelmet.de

Andreas Fels
Instandhaltung
T 0049 2157 89589-24
F 0049 2157 89589-32
a.fels@oelmet.de

Verkaufsagenturen


Frankreich/Belgien
Socal s.a.r.l.
Luxemburg
Kontakt: Raymond Heinz
T 00352 453602
F 00352 455766
r.heinz.socal@gmail.com

Skandinavien
Ferrox AB
Schweden
Kontakt: Hannes Vallak
T 0046 59114355
F 0046 59114264
hq@ferrox.com

Spanien/Portugal
INggESCO, S.L.
Spanien
Kontakt: Francesc Estrada
T 0034 663616674
F 0034 935504053
festrada@inggesco.com

Polen/Slowakei/Tschechien
Havirov
Kontakt: Jiri Kuchno
T 00420 608719961
jiri.kuchno@gmail.com