So erreichen Sie uns


Wolfgang Oelschläger GmbH & Co. KG

Zweigniederlassung
Christenfeld 5
41379 Brüggen-Bracht
Deutschland

info@oelmet.de

T 0049 2157 89589-0
F 0049 2157 89589-30

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Thomas Oelschläger
Geschäftsführer, Verkauf
T 0049 2157 89589-15
F 0049 2157 89589-30
t.oelschlaeger@oelmet.de

Guido Lamvers
Leiter Logistik, Abwicklung, Abfallbeauftragter
T 0049 2157 89589-12
F 0049 2157 89589-30
g.lamvers@oelmet.de

Jörg Hendrix
Betriebsleitung, Qualitätssicherung
T 0049 2157 89589-22
F 0049 2157 89589-32
j.hendrix@oelmet.de

Klaus Oelschläger
Geschäftsführer, Einkauf
T 0049 2157 89589-16
F 0049 2157 89589-30
k.oelschlaeger@oelmet.de

Petra Münch
Abwicklung
T 0049 2157 89589-17
F 0049 2157 89589-30
p.muench@oelmet.de

Andreas Dombrowski
Technik
T 0049 2157 89589-24
F 0049 2157 89589-32
a.dombrowski@oelmet.de

Ellen Schrangs
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung, Ein- & Verkauf
T 0049 2157 89589-11
F 0049 2157 89589-30
e.schrangs@oelmet.de

Natascha Kapteina
Abwicklung, Logistik
T 0049 2157 89589-38
F 0049 2157 89589-30
n.kapteina@oelmet.de

Guido Schallenberg
Buchhaltung
T 0049 2157 89589-26
F 0049 2157 89589-30
g.schallenberg@oelmet.de

Thijs van Doorn
Ein- & Verkauf, Außendienst
T 0031 614036624
t.vandoorn@oelmet.de
 

Verkaufsagenturen


Frankreich/Belgien
Socal s.a.r.l.
Luxemburg
Kontakt: Raymond Heinz
T 00352 453602
F 00352 455766
r.heinz.socal@gmail.com

Skandinavien
Ferrox AB
Schweden
Kontakt: Hannes Vallak
T 0046 59114355
F 0046 59114264
hq@ferrox.com

Spanien/Portugal
Cometal S.A.
Spanien
Kontakt: José Luis Becerra
T 0034 91 458 59 81
F 0034 91 458 59 84
jlbecerra@cometalsa.com