Contact us


Wolfgang Oelschläger GmbH & Co. KG

Branch Office
Christenfeld 5
D - 41379 Brüggen-Bracht

info@oelmet.de

Phone 0049 2157 89589-0
Fax 0049 2157 89589-30

Contact


Thomas Oelschläger
CEO, Sales
Phone 0049 2157 89589-15
Fax 0049 2157 89589-30
t.oelschlaeger@oelmet.de

Klaus Oelschläger
CEO, Purchase
Phone 0049 2157 89589-16
Fax 0049 2157 89589-30
k.oelschlaeger@oelmet.de

Irmgard Lambertz
Assistant to the Management
Phone 0049 2157 89589-13
Fax 0049 2157 89589-30
i.lambertz@oelmet.de

Guido Lamvers
Head of Logistics, Processing, Waste Inspector
Phone 0049 2157 89589-12
Fax 0049 2157 89589-30
g.lamvers@oelmet.de

Petra Münch
Processing
Phone 0049 2157 89589-17
Fax 0049 2157 89589-30
p.muench@oelmet.de

Ellen Schrangs
Processing
Phone 0049 2157 89589-11
Fax 0049 2157 89589-30
e.schrangs@oelmet.de

Sandra Moors
Processing
Phone 0049 2157 89589-18
Fax 0049 2157 89589-30
s.moors@oelmet.de

Guido Schallenberg
Bookkeeping
Phone 0049 2157 89589-26
Fax 0049 2157 89589-30
g.schallenberg@oelmet.de

Jörg Hendrix
Plant Management
Phone 0049 2157 89589-22
Fax 0049 2157 89589-32
j.hendrix@oelmet.de

Andreas Fels
Maintenance
Phone 0049 2157 89589-24
Fax 0049 2157 89589-32
a.fels@oelmet.de

Sales Agencies


France/Belgium
Socal s.a.r.l.
Luxemburg
Contact: Raymond Heinz
Phone 00352 453602
Fax 00352 455766
r.heinz.socal@gmail.com

Scandinavia
Ferrox AB
Sweden
Contact: Hannes Vallak
Phone 0046 59114355
Fax 0046 59114264
hq@ferrox.com

Spain/Portugal
INggESCO, S.L.
Spain
Contact: Francesc Estrada
Phone 0034 663616674
Fax 0034 935504053
festrada@inggesco.com

Poland/Slovakia/Czechia
Havirov
Contact: Jiri Kuchno
Phone 00420 608719961
jiri.kuchno@gmail.com